Positive Music For A Positive Mind

When I first started my company, Tracy’s Soaps, the first thing I knew is that I wanted it to be a positive experience. I wanted to feel good about the products I was making and how they were made. To this day, my soaps are made in a smoke-free environment and while I am making them, I am listening to fun, positive music to let that energy enter the soaps.

I love all types of music and this is just a small sampling of what I listen to, but friends kept asking me to share my positive playlist, so I wanted to share it with you now…

At the end of the list, be sure to add some music that keeps you positive and we can make this a really long list!

-Tracy

Its A Beautiful MorningThe Rascals

Better WaySpencer Day Vagabond

Pick Somebody UpRaul Midón A World Within A World

Don’t Stop Me NowQueen Greatest Hits

Dancing in the StreetMick Jagger & David Bowie Dancing in the Street – EP

Top of the WorldThe Carpenters Singles 1969-1981

Thank You for Being a FriendAndrew Gold Thank You for Being a Friend: The Best of Andrew Gold

SmileNat King Cole Nat  King Cole’s Greatest Hits

Don’t Worry, Be HappyBobby McFerrin The Best of Bobby McFerrin

Peace TrainCat Stevens Greatest Hits

This Is the MomentJekyll & Hyde – The Musical (1997 Original Broadway Cast Recording)

The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy)Simon & Garfunkel The Concert In Central Park

Walking On SunshineKatrina & The Waves Anthology

Walking Away A WinnerKathy Mattea Walking Away A Winner

Love TrainThe O’Jays Freedom Rock [Disc 2]

All You Need Is LoveThe Beatles The Beatles

Hold On Tight To Your DreamsELO ELO’s Greatest Hits

Lovely DayBill Withers Lean On Me: The Best of Bill Withers

I Feel LuckyMary Chapin Carpenter Party Doll and Other Favorites

Everyday PeopleSly and the Family Stone Anthology

I Can See Clearly NowJohnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now

What’s Going OnMarvin Gaye What’s Going On

No Stopping UsJason Mraz Waiting For My Rocket To Come

What a Wonderful WorldLouis Armstrong Louis Armstrong All Time Greatest Hits

Three Little BirdsBob Marley Legend

Getting BetterThe Beatles Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

Believe It Or NotJoey Scarbury America’s Greatest Hero

Good To Be Me (Feat. Kid Rock) – Uncle Kracker Happy Hour: The South River Road Sessions

Streetcorner Symphony Rob Thomas Something To Be

A Moment Like This  – Kelly Clarkson Thankful

Today My Life BeginsBruno Mars Doo Wops And Hooligans

The Worlds GreatestR. Kelly Playlist

My WishRascal Flatts Me And My Gang (Bonus Track)

Beautiful DayU2 All That You Can’t Leave Behind

BeautifulChristina Aguilera Stripped

It’s My LifeBon Jovi Greatest Hits

Keep Your Head UpAndy Grammer Andy Grammer

WinBrian McKnight Men of Honor Soundtrack

Something BeautifulNewsboys Go

Beautiful DayZiggy Marley & The Melody Makers Spirit of Music Reggae

Little WondersRob Thomas Meet The Robinsons

Man in the MirrorMichael Jackson Bad

Where Is The LoveBlack Eyed Peas Elephunk

Follow That DreamElvis Presley The Essential Elvis Presley (Remastered)

I Believe I Can FlyR. Kelly Songs Of An Era (Best Of R. Kelly)

I Will Survive Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive: The Anthology 70’s

Also if you are on Spotify, my husband put them up on a playlist that you can listen for yourself! Click here.

We’ll update it as we get more songs! Stay positive…

2 responses

Leave a Reply

